You reflect me, I love that about you

Yesterday I listened to Justin Timberlake practically all day. Nothing compares to the classics and nothing compares to being able to enjoy music. I remember a time it made my stomach hurt to listen to certain songs and genres so I kept my distance from it all together. I guess that’s when you know they really broke your heart- when you can’t even stand music. Thankfully that storm has passed and in the blizzard, I was singing, dancing, and feeling so at peace. A winter wonderland for sure and I didn’t mind one bit.

Leave a Reply

